Announcement

No new story today. But I have a few announcements...

-About my webboard...

I got a NEW WebBoard instead of the old one at ezboard (pronounce ee-zy-board). My new board uses the code from Ikonboard. I like the new board better, basically because it isn't blocked by the company's "Internet Police." So I could sneak during the working hours to post on the board, talking... :-)

But for you guys, it has got more toys to play (according to feedback I got from the test-drive). So... if you have time, please go and try it, and let me know how you like it. :-)

-The link on my page

Some might have noticed that the link to Golf's diary was broken. Her server crashed and she lost stuff on the old spygirl diary. However, she has built the new diary, it was up and running a few days ago. And I finally have time to update my link to the correct URL. So go read it and have fun! :-)

-My Cooking

The mushroom Tom Yam was superb. :-)

-My Grades

For those who heard me complaining so much about my exams, I knew two results, got B+ for both subjects. I just couldn't belive that I got B+ on that bloody business subject (the one that made me got Strike Two.) I supposed even I did very bad on the exam, there are some people who did worse! :-)

Well, there will be one more coming. I am hoping that I will get "striaght B+" this term. OK, OK, I might be aiming too high. :-)